LTD Corvette Club
 
Membership

 

Current Officers

 
     
Mack   Donald "Duck" Way

Matt Hostetler

 

Donald "Duck" Way

Vice President LTD Harrisburg Chapter Treasurer
My Corvette My Corvette
matt@ltdcorvetteclub.com duck@ltdcorvetteclub.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
  Click on Photo for Larger View  
     
     
LTD March McKnight Michele

Shelley Castetter

March McKnight

Michele Davis

Club Administrator Club Coordinator DE NJ Treasurer
  My Corvette  
shelly@ltdcorvetteclub.com march@ltdcorvetteclub.com michele@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     

     
 

Members at Large

 
     
Bobby Allen Brian Westmorland

Angelo Pettiford

Bobby Allen

Brian K. Westmoreland

My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
angelo@ltdcorvetteclub.com bobby@ltdcorvetteclub.com brian@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
Chuck Davis Clarence Johnson Curtis Tyler

Chuck Davis

Clarence Johnson

Curtis Tyler

My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
chuck@ltdcorvetteclub.com clarence@ltdcorvetteclub.com curtis@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
LTD Danny Battle Gene Autry

Clifford Pollard

Danny Battle

Gene Autry

My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
clifford@ltdcorvetteclub.com danny@ltdcorvetteclub.com gene@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
Greg Sharpe LTD Kevin Fraser

Greg Sharpe

Keith Derrickson

Kevin Frazier

My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
greg@ltdcorvetteclub.com keith@ltdcorvetteclub.com kevin.frazier@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
Kevin McAboy Larry Kelly

Kevin McAboy

Henry Ackerman

Larry Kelly

My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
kevin.mcaboy@ltdcorvetteclub.com henry@ltdcorvetteclub.com larry.kelly@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
Lloyd Morris Louis Rodriguez Robert "Bobby" Grundy

Lloyd Morris

Louis Rodriguez

Robert "Bobby" Grundy

My Corvette   My Corvette
lloyd.morris@ltdcorvetteclub.com loius@ltdcorvetteclub.com robert@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
LTD LTD LTD

Roosevelt Diggs

Sherwood Walker

Thaddeus Godwin

My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
roosevelt@ltdcorvetteclub.com sherwood@ltdcorvetteclub.com thaddeus@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
Ted  Robinson LTD LTD

Ted Robinson

Larry Dean

Lloyd Payne

My Corvette   My Corvette
ted@ltdcorvetteclub.com larry.dean@ltdcorvetteclub.com lloyd.payne@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
LTD LTD LTD

Marlon Q Jones

Randy Bellamy

Rick Wilson

  My Corvette My Corvette
marlon@ltdcorvetteclub.com randy@ltdcorvetteclub.com rick@ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
LTD Tyrone Mc Manus LTD
Merrill Freeman

Tyrone McManus

Henry C Patrick jr.
My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
@ltdcorvetteclub.com tyrone@ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
     
LTD LTD LTD
Wesley Hall Michael Parker Dennis Alston
My Corvette My Corvette My Corvette
@ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
Silvano Ghali LTD LTD
Silvano Ghali Andrew Lewis Cornell Rochester
My corvette My corvette My corvette
@ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
LTD LTD LTD
Sheila Allen Turner Dwayne Tucker Isaiah Lowery
My corvette My corvette My corvette
@ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com @ltdcorvetteclub.com
     
LTD    
Cecil Bond    
@ltdcorvetteclub.com    
  LTD Members Only  

LTD

HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | GALLERY | HISTORY | EVENTS | STORE | BY LAWS

LIVING THE DREAM CORVETTE CLUB
1616 Deer Ford Way • York, PA 17408
All Corvette Trademarks and Logos on this site are used under license by Chevrolet Motor Division.
Corvette is a registered trademark of the Chevrolet Motor Division, General Motors.
Powered&
CBC1

LTD